Latest Headlines
Latest News
Glads Office Closed Wednesday
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Twin Rivers MS Raises Funds
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Kelly Cup Playoff Update
Monday, April 21, 2014

Maximus at GGC Saturday
Friday, April 18, 2014

Vote Glads at GDP.COM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

MES Funds Used for Fast Track
Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Gladiators End on High Note
Monday, April 14, 2014

Glads End Season With Win
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Team Store Sale was Saturday
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Auctions Ended Saturday
Thursday, April 10, 2014

Jackals Prevail 6-3
Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Get Your Glads Krazy Helmet
Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Newks Event was Thursday
Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Gladiators Shuffle Dmen
Monday, April 07, 2014

Weekly Release for 4/7
Monday, April 07, 2014

GGC Offer for Fan App Night
Monday, April 07, 2014

Warriors Sneak Past Glads
Saturday, April 05, 2014

Weller Returns From AHL
Friday, April 04, 2014

Glads Wallop Warriors 7-3
Friday, April 04, 2014

Get Noticed on Spring Break!
Friday, April 04, 2014

Connor & the Gladiators
Thursday, April 03, 2014

This is How We Dew It Friday
Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Big Creek Scores Big Money
Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Final Powershot Challenge Fri.
Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Weekly Release for 3/31
Monday, March 31, 2014

Welcome Back Wilson Creek
Monday, March 31, 2014

Beach Towel Frenzy Was Saturday
Saturday, March 29, 2014

Glads Overpower Warriors, 6-4
Saturday, March 29, 2014

Warriors Sneak Past Glads
Friday, March 28, 2014

The Force Was Used Saturday
Friday, March 28, 2014

Special Deal for Saturday
Thursday, March 27, 2014

Glads Add Derko, Culligan
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Powershot Challenge Saturday
Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Post Game Party Saturday
Monday, March 24, 2014

Weekly Release for 3/24
Monday, March 24, 2014

Gwinnett Wins in Shootout 5-4
Sunday, March 23, 2014

Walleye Top Glads 4-1
Saturday, March 22, 2014

Try Hockey Day March 29th
Friday, March 21, 2014

Glads Fall in Fort Wayne 2-1
Friday, March 21, 2014

Royals Trump Glads 4-2
Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Glads Night at Medieval Times
Wednesday, March 19, 2014

The Taylor Brooks Foundation
Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Weekly Release for 3/17
Monday, March 17, 2014

Glads Crush Jackals 5-1
Monday, March 17, 2014

Gladiators Topped in OT 3-2
Saturday, March 15, 2014

Go Glads Green Tonight!
Friday, March 14, 2014

Gladiators Filet Rays 4-1
Friday, March 14, 2014

Silent Auction Begins Friday
Thursday, March 13, 2014

Warriors Drive Out Glads 4-2
Thursday, March 13, 2014

Gladiators Make Three Trades
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

In Memoriam: LeeAnn Noble
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Weekly Release for 3/10
Monday, March 10, 2014

Two Dmen Head to the AHL
Saturday, March 08, 2014

Glads Sweep Weekend, 4-2
Saturday, March 08, 2014

Guggenberger Stellar in Win
Friday, March 07, 2014

Two Added to the Roster
Thursday, March 06, 2014

River Trail Donates Funds
Wednesday, March 05, 2014

PITR Gear Available Online
Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Haddad is Player of the Week
Tuesday, March 04, 2014

Weekly Release for 3/3
Monday, March 03, 2014

Jagged Stones Concert Was Sunday
Sunday, March 02, 2014

Glads Comeback Falls Short
Sunday, March 02, 2014

Glads Win Slugfest 5-4
Saturday, March 01, 2014

Girls Gone Glads Was Saturday
Saturday, March 01, 2014

Glads Add Guggenberger
Friday, February 28, 2014

Glads Come Back for 4-2 Win
Friday, February 28, 2014

Jersey Raffle for LeeAnn Noble
Friday, February 28, 2014

Lifeprint Event This Sunday
Thursday, February 27, 2014

Get Your PINK IN THE RINK Gear This Weekend
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Glads Cruise to 4-1 Win
Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Weekly Release for 2/24
Monday, February 24, 2014

Special for Tuesday Night
Monday, February 24, 2014

Rays Pull Away in 3rd, 5-2
Sunday, February 23, 2014

Glads Fall to Royals 2-1
Saturday, February 22, 2014

Royals Top Glads 4-2
Friday, February 21, 2014

Ltd Edition PUCK Dynasty Gear
Friday, February 21, 2014

Jersey Auction Raises $30,975
Friday, February 21, 2014

Dman Assigned from AHL
Thursday, February 20, 2014

Deadline to Book is Monday
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Join the Glads in Lilburn
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

You Could Win Saturday Night!
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Weekly Release for 2/17
Monday, February 17, 2014

Glads Fall in OT, 5-4
Saturday, February 15, 2014

Bears Outlast Glads 4-2
Friday, February 14, 2014

Vickery Creek ES earns 1160
Friday, February 14, 2014

Valentines Day Battle Tonight
Friday, February 14, 2014

Corbin Traded to Evansville
Thursday, February 13, 2014

A Forsyth Fundraiser Frenzy
Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Glads Office Open Until 5:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Weekly Release for 2/10
Monday, February 10, 2014

Today’s Event CANCELED
Monday, February 10, 2014

Blades Shutout Gwinnett 3-0
Saturday, February 08, 2014

Glads Come Back for OT Win
Friday, February 07, 2014

Glads Topped 4-1
Thursday, February 06, 2014

Youth Middle Hits High Note
Thursday, February 06, 2014

Clackson With Morgan Stanley
Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Arctic Camo for Puck Dynasty
Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Kids Club Wraps Up Events
Tuesday, February 04, 2014

New Battle & Brew Zamboni
Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Pink Packs Now On Sale
Monday, February 03, 2014

Weekly Release for 2/3
Monday, February 03, 2014

Glads And Fans Toss Bears
Saturday, February 01, 2014

Garbutt Signs NHL Extension
Friday, January 31, 2014

New for Teddy Bear Toss!
Friday, January 31, 2014

Game On in Gwinnett Tonight!
Thursday, January 30, 2014

Glads Beat Bears 3-1
Thursday, January 30, 2014

Special for Thursday Night
Thursday, January 30, 2014

Glads Trade For Two Dmen
Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Post Game Party This Sat.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Weekly Release for 1/27
Monday, January 27, 2014

Girls Gone Glad Returns
Friday, January 24, 2014

Bears Best Glads 4-3
Thursday, January 23, 2014

Glads Assigned Two Goalies
Wednesday, January 22, 2014

"Teddy Bear Toss" Feb. 1st
Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Gwinnett Acquires Matt Clune
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Weekly Release for 1/21
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Glads Shut Out 2-0
Monday, January 20, 2014

Glads Comeback Falls Short
Saturday, January 18, 2014

Glads KO K-Wings 5-4
Friday, January 17, 2014

Kids Day Out Merch Special
Friday, January 17, 2014

We Want Your Feedback!
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Gwinnett Falls 5-1
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

IceMen Sneak Past Glads
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Pierro-Zabotel Returns
Monday, January 13, 2014

Weekly Release for 1/13
Monday, January 13, 2014

Glads Win Wild One Over Bears
Saturday, January 11, 2014

$5 Frenzy a Sell Out!
Saturday, January 11, 2014

Bright Ideas for Glads Gear
Friday, January 10, 2014

Glads Fall to Orlando, 5-1
Friday, January 10, 2014

Glad Elected to Baseball HOF
Thursday, January 09, 2014

Powershot Challenge Saturday
Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Glads Knock Off Rays 2-1
Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Frenzy Returns Saturday Night
Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Post Game Party Saturday
Monday, January 06, 2014

Weekly Release for 1/6
Monday, January 06, 2014

Gwinnett Crushes Florida 8-1
Saturday, January 04, 2014

Popular Tee Available Online
Saturday, January 04, 2014

Glads Shutout Rays 4-0
Friday, January 03, 2014

Glads Fall 4-1 to Rays
Thursday, January 02, 2014

Malouin Heads to Cincinnati
Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Featured Merch for Thursday
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Glads Shutout by Evansville
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Weekly Release for 12/30
Monday, December 30, 2013

Gladiators Win Third in a Row
Sunday, December 29, 2013

Krogh Traded to Cincinnati
Friday, December 27, 2013

Post Game Party Was Friday
Friday, December 27, 2013

Glads Hammer Nailers
Friday, December 27, 2013

Corbin Guides Glads Past Rays
Thursday, December 26, 2013

Glads Clothing Drive Tonight
Thursday, December 26, 2013

In Stock for Tonight
Thursday, December 26, 2013

Post Game Party Friday
Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Holiday Weekly Release
Monday, December 23, 2013

Rays Slide Past Glads, 3-2
Saturday, December 21, 2013

Two Days to Buy in Person
Friday, December 20, 2013

Glads Bested by Rays, 4-2
Friday, December 20, 2013

Elser Returns to Gwinnett
Thursday, December 19, 2013

Try Hockey Day Jan. 11th
Thursday, December 19, 2013

Powershot Challenge Friday
Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Ornament Auction Friday
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Glads Add Two Goaltenders
Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Weekly Release for 12/16
Monday, December 16, 2013

Solar Bears Top Glads 5-2
Sunday, December 15, 2013

2013 Holiday Pucks Now Available Online
Friday, December 13, 2013

Glads Knock Off Rays 3-2
Friday, December 13, 2013

Glads Make Five Player Trade
Thursday, December 12, 2013

Gladiators Acquire Corbin
Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Be a Lucky Duck Winner!
Wednesday, December 11, 2013

TFT Collection This Weekend
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Laliberte, Lefebvre Move On
Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Weekly Release for 12/9
Monday, December 09, 2013

Glads Fall 5-3
Sunday, December 08, 2013

Wings Top Glads in Shootout
Friday, December 06, 2013

Reversible Knit Caps Now Here
Friday, December 06, 2013

Glads Ink Former NHLer
Thursday, December 05, 2013

Patrick ES Earns $1616
Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Kids Club 1st 100 Attend Skate
Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Corporate Spotlight: Kroger
Monday, December 02, 2013

Weekly Release for 12/2
Monday, December 02, 2013

Gwinnett Iced Out, 3-1
Sunday, December 01, 2013

Glads Fall in Shootout, 2-1
Friday, November 29, 2013

Glads Host IceMen Tonight!
Thursday, November 28, 2013

Jerseys Now In Stock
Thursday, November 28, 2013

Glads Shutout IceMen, 3-0
Thursday, November 28, 2013

GDP Behind The Scenes
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

SPARK Chorus Nets Funds
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Weekly Release for 11/25
Monday, November 25, 2013

Knapp, Warriors Shutout Glads
Saturday, November 23, 2013

Glads Drop Close One, 2-1
Friday, November 22, 2013

Available at Saturday’s Game
Friday, November 22, 2013

"Mo" Front Office Report
Friday, November 22, 2013

"Mo" Locker Room Update
Friday, November 22, 2013

Glads Make Several Moves
Thursday, November 21, 2013

All 13-14 Gear Now Online
Thursday, November 21, 2013

Chappy’s Chat: Nov. 21, 2014
Thursday, November 21, 2013

Post Game Party Saturday
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Name These Famous ’Staches!
Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Glads Honor 10 Yr Members
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Support with ’Stache Cash!
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Glads Come Back for 6-4 Win
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Weekly Release for 11/18
Monday, November 18, 2013

Rays Sneak Past Glads, 2-1
Sunday, November 17, 2013

"Mo" Locker Room Report
Friday, November 15, 2013

Gwinnett Shutout by Florida
Friday, November 15, 2013

Walker Winner Lifts Glads
Thursday, November 14, 2013

Now Available at Team Store
Thursday, November 14, 2013

Benefield Singers Rake in Cash
Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Glads Acquire Mike Embach
Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Movember Contest Underway
Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Weekly Release for Nov. 11
Monday, November 11, 2013

Bloodoff Scores Twice in Win
Monday, November 11, 2013

Glads Lose One Goal Game
Saturday, November 09, 2013

Glads Win First on Road, 3-1
Friday, November 08, 2013

Hockey Saves Tee Now Available Online!
Friday, November 08, 2013

Battle of the Beards Join Bash
Thursday, November 07, 2013

Glads Add Harvard Forward
Thursday, November 07, 2013

Kids Club to Help Spread Cheer
Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Seigakuin Chorus Raises Funds
Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Countdown to ’Stache Bash
Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Weekly Release for Nov. 4th
Monday, November 04, 2013

New Headwear Now Available
Sunday, November 03, 2013

Glads Fall 4-2 Sunday
Sunday, November 03, 2013

Delmas Shines, But Glads Fall
Saturday, November 02, 2013

Rays Steal One, 5-3
Friday, November 01, 2013

Glads Add New Goaltender
Friday, November 01, 2013

Military Appreciation Night Saturday, Nov. 9th
Friday, November 01, 2013

Domingue Gets the Call
Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Wednesday Night Only
Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Guimond Guides Gladiators
Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Dman of the Year Returns
Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Gladiators Set for Revenge
Monday, October 28, 2013

Bears Top Gladiators 4-1
Sunday, October 27, 2013

Glads Befuddled by Curry
Saturday, October 26, 2013

Glads Hold 1st Kids Club Event
Friday, October 25, 2013

Book Your Appt Now
Thursday, October 24, 2013

Glads Newsletter Preview
Wednesday, October 23, 2013

2013-14 Weekly Release #2
Monday, October 21, 2013

Glads Lose Game Two, 3-1
Saturday, October 19, 2013

Glads Drop Opener, 5-3
Friday, October 18, 2013

Post Game at Marlows Sat.
Thursday, October 17, 2013

Available Starting Friday
Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Arena Backpack Policy
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Jam-Packed Promos!
Monday, October 14, 2013

Be the Business of the Game
Monday, October 14, 2013

2013-14 Weekly Release #1
Monday, October 14, 2013

Gladiators - Warriors Tonight
Sunday, October 13, 2013

Jersey Shipment Delayed
Sunday, October 13, 2013

Glads Win in Preseason Finale
Sunday, October 13, 2013

Coyotes Assign Veilleux
Friday, October 11, 2013

America One Passes Available
Thursday, October 10, 2013

Three Added, Three Released
Tuesday, October 08, 2013

Training Camp Updates
Sunday, October 06, 2013

Training Camp Roster Posted
Friday, October 04, 2013

Domingue, Walker Assigned
Friday, October 04, 2013

Camp Starts Saturday
Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Pkg Holder Event was Wednesday
Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Blood Drive: Save the Date
Tuesday, October 01, 2013

First Four Assigned From AHL
Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett
Friday, September 27, 2013

Book Your Group Now
Friday, September 27, 2013

Glads Were at Duluth FF
Thursday, September 26, 2013

Glads Add Two More For 13-14
Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Post Game Parties Announced
Tuesday, September 24, 2013

RSVP Now for PreSeason Game
Monday, September 23, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 7
Friday, September 20, 2013

Glads Go on the Offensive
Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Glads at Suwanee Day
Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Single Game Tix on Sale 9/23
Monday, September 16, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 6
Friday, September 13, 2013

Opening Weekend Packs
Thursday, September 12, 2013

KC T-Shirt Design Selected
Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Full Season Tix Holder Email
Monday, September 09, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 5
Friday, September 06, 2013

Brandt Named Assistant Coach
Thursday, September 05, 2013

Rookie Camp Ends Tuesday
Thursday, September 05, 2013

Haddad Back for 2013-14
Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Special Needs Hockey in ATL
Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 4
Friday, August 30, 2013

Glads Sign Bartliff, Malouin
Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Glads Were at G-Braves Game Friday Night
Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Preseason Schedule Set
Monday, August 26, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett ... Session 3
Friday, August 23, 2013

Former Glad Southern Returns
Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Hat Trick for Reading Returns
Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 2
Monday, August 19, 2013

Glads Bring Back Bloodoff
Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Gary Hays on Late Night!
Monday, August 12, 2013

Getting to Know: Rick Emmett...Session 1
Friday, August 09, 2013

Emmett Named Head Coach
Wednesday, August 07, 2013

92.9 The Game Welcomes Max
Monday, August 05, 2013

Glads Relaunch Kids Club
Friday, August 02, 2013

Gladiators Back with Coyotes
Friday, August 02, 2013

Free
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Pair of Glads Promoted
Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Kroger to Give School Supplies
Thursday, July 25, 2013

Glads Ink First Two For 13-14
Thursday, July 25, 2013

Voice of the Glads Moving on
Friday, July 12, 2013

Coyotes Prospect Camp Ends
Thursday, July 11, 2013

Qualifying Offers Extended
Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Getting to Know: Jim Hall
Saturday, June 22, 2013

Pkg Holder Party was 6/24
Friday, June 21, 2013

13-14 Schedule Released
Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Hear From Glads President
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Trade completed with Orlando
Monday, June 17, 2013

Glads Season Ending Roster
Monday, June 17, 2013

Sinkewich traded to Bulls
Monday, June 10, 2013

Great Gift Idea for Dad!
Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Protected List Released
Monday, June 03, 2013

Fundraiser a Success
Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Scout Available for Adoption
Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Maximus at Relay Kids Walk
Thursday, May 16, 2013

Fundraiser sprouts Garden
Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Settles Bridge Earns Guitars
Thursday, May 09, 2013

Equipment Sale Was Monday
Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Glads Support Homeless Pets
Monday, May 06, 2013

Weekly Update for 5/6
Monday, May 06, 2013