Latest Headlines
Schedule

All Games | Home Games | Away Games
Home games are in bold

Date Time Opponent
Friday, October 19, 20078:05 PMPensacola
Saturday, October 20, 20077:35 PMPensacola
Saturday, October 27, 20077:35 PMAugusta
Sunday, October 28, 20074:05 PMReading
Tuesday, October 30, 20077:05 PMReading
Thursday, November 01, 20078:05 PMMississippi
Friday, November 02, 20078:05 PMMississippi
Sunday, November 04, 20074:05 PMCharlotte
Friday, November 09, 20077:35 PMMississippi
Saturday, November 10, 20077:35 PMTexas
Friday, November 16, 20077:35 PMSouth Carolina
Tuesday, November 20, 20077:05 PMElmira
Thursday, November 22, 20077:05 PMTexas
Friday, November 23, 20077:05 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, November 24, 20077:35 PMCharlotte
Friday, November 30, 20078:30 PMTexas
Saturday, December 01, 20078:05 PMTexas
Sunday, December 02, 20075:05 PMTexas
Thursday, December 06, 20077:05 PMFlorida
Friday, December 07, 20077:35 PMFlorida
Tuesday, December 11, 20077:05 PMAugusta
Thursday, December 13, 20077:05 PMCharlotte
Friday, December 14, 20077:35 PMColumbia
Saturday, December 15, 20077:05 PMAugusta
Thursday, December 20, 20077:05 PMCharlotte
Saturday, December 22, 20077:35 PMPensacola
Thursday, December 27, 20077:05 PMColumbia
Friday, December 28, 20077:35 PMAugusta
Sunday, December 30, 20074:00 PMSouth Carolina
Wednesday, January 02, 20081:05 PMColumbia
Friday, January 04, 20088:05 PMPensacola
Saturday, January 05, 20087:35 PMMississippi
Friday, January 11, 20087:35 PMPensacola
Saturday, January 12, 20087:35 PMPensacola
Thursday, January 17, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Friday, January 18, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, January 19, 20087:35 PMMississippi
Monday, January 21, 200812:30 PMColumbia
Saturday, January 26, 20088:05 PMPensacola
Sunday, January 27, 20084:05 PMPensacola
Tuesday, January 29, 20087:05 PMAugusta
Friday, February 01, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, February 02, 20087:35 PMSouth Carolina
Friday, February 08, 20087:35 PMWheeling
Saturday, February 09, 20087:35 PMWheeling
Sunday, February 10, 20084:05 PMColumbia
Wednesday, February 13, 20087:05 PMJohnstown
Friday, February 15, 20087:35 PMElmira
Saturday, February 16, 20087:00 PMTrenton
Sunday, February 17, 20085:05 PMReading
Friday, February 22, 20088:05 PMPensacola
Saturday, February 23, 20088:05 PMMississippi
Sunday, February 24, 20084:05 PMAugusta
Friday, February 29, 20087:05 PMColumbia
Saturday, March 01, 20087:35 PMTexas
Sunday, March 02, 20084:05 PMTexas
Tuesday, March 04, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Thursday, March 06, 20087:05 PMColumbia
Saturday, March 08, 20087:35 PMAugusta
Sunday, March 09, 20084:05 PMAugusta
Tuesday, March 11, 20087:35 PMAugusta
Friday, March 14, 20087:35 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, March 15, 20087:05 PMColumbia
Thursday, March 20, 20087:05 PMFlorida
Friday, March 21, 20087:35 PMCharlotte
Saturday, March 22, 20087:05 PMAugusta
Wednesday, March 26, 20087:30 PMFlorida
Friday, March 28, 20087:30 PMFlorida
Saturday, March 29, 20087:30 PMFlorida
Tuesday, April 01, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Friday, April 04, 20087:05 PMColumbia
Saturday, April 05, 20087:35 PMCharlotte
Tuesday, April 08, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Thursday, April 10, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Saturday, April 12, 20087:05 PMCharlotte
Friday, April 18, 20087:00 PMSouth Carolina
Saturday, April 19, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina
Monday, April 21, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina
Tuesday, April 22, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina
Wednesday, April 23, 20087:05 PMSouth Carolina