Latest Headlines
Promotional Ticket Offers


The Kroger Family Sunday includes:
  • 4 Premium/Corner Level Tickets (in selected sections)
  • $5 Gladiators Merchandise Coupon
  • Kroger Family Meal including an 8 piece Combo Pack Baked Chicken, 1 lb. Deli Salad or Coleslaw, 12 ct. dinner rolls, 18ct. cookies & a 2 liter Big K Soft Drink

Total Value: $100.00
Total Price: $ 50.00

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS OFFER AT THE FOLLOWING SUNDAY GAMES:

  • Sunday, November 6, 2011 vs. Toledo
  • Sunday, December 11, 2011 vs. South Carolina
  • Sunday, January 29, 2012 vs. Trenton
  • Sunday, February 12, 2012 vs. Kalamazoo
  • Sunday, March 4, 2012 vs. Trenton
  • sunday, March 11, 2012 vs. Greenville
The Kroger Family Sunday Deal is available at the Arena at Gwinnett Center Box Office. Just ask for it by name when ordering your tickets. Or Purchase your tickets for the Kroger Family Sunday Deal by clicking here. Online orders must be purchased by 11:59 p.m. the day before the game. The offer will still be available at the Arena at Gwinnett Center box office until game time.




The Gladiators have teamed up with Proof of the Pudding to offer Friendly Fridays during the 2011-12 regular season for all of the Gladiators Friday Night games at the Arena at Gwinnett Center.

The Friendly Fridays package is available for Kids and Adults and includes the following:

$20 Adult Ticket
  • One (1) Corner Level Ticket (section 115 only)
  • One (1) Jumbo Hot Dog - OR - One (1) Pizza Slice
  • One (1) Regular Soda
$15 Kids Ticket
  • One (1) Corner Level Ticket (section 115 only)
  • One (1) Kids Meal (Chicken Bites & Fries - OR - Hot Dog & Fries)
  • One (1) Kids Soda

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS OFFER AT THE FOLLOWING FRIDAY GAMES:

  • Friday, November 18, 2011 vs. South Carolina
  • Friday, November 25, 2011 vs. Wheeling
  • Friday, December 30, 2011 vs. Florida
  • Friday, January 6, 2012 vs. Florida
  • Friday, January 20, 2012 vs. Florida
  • Friday, February 3, 2012 vs. Greenville
  • Friday, March 2, 2012 vs. Trenton
  • Friday, March 16, 2012 vs. Cincinnati
The Friendly Fridays offer is available at the Arena at Gwinnett Center Box Office or online by clicking here. Online orders must be purchased by 11:59 p.m. the day before the game. The offer will still be available at the Arena at Gwinnett Center box office until game time.